Adobe Illustrator – Rough vector

I don’t use Adobe Illustrator too often, but when I do, I can see why it’s a top-notch piece of kit, over this assignment, I wanted to give Illustrator another shot and I’ve definitely grown to it somewhat more, but my lack of experience makes it time-consuming, but I can only blame myself for that, It’s just a matter of getting on with tutorials and learning it as I go.

 

Bare with me, as this is a very early concept of my initial idea, portrayed using Adobe Illustrator. Previously I posted several typefaces and colours, I decided recently that my favourite typeface was Constantia, right now I’m also quite liking green, black and white for the logo colour palette.

ROBINSONS IDEA NEW

Leave a Reply

