The end of the road… and a new one begins

I felt like I hit a brick wall with the patent topic, the subject is graphic design in print, and I struggled with trying to come up with an idea of conveying patents using print. I thought long and hard about it, but that’s the design process for you. I felt quite strongly about patents in design, and still do because it’s a serious issue in Graphic Design. The topic i moved to is now invasion of privacy, focusing on Facebook. I have plans to make a birth certificate, using information I found on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

